Who We Are


  • Nicolette Asselin, Grants and Research
  • Peter Coppola, Restoration Project Advisor
  • Robert Underhill, President, Historical Society
  • Marjorie Southard, Community Leadership
  • Lynn Gelber, Grants & Funding
  • Tom Keefe, Architect
  • Lisa Ryan, Field Representative, Preservation Trust of Vermont
  • Charlie Harcourt, Education
  • Anne Francey, Art Professor
  • Bronson Spencer, Engineering and Survey

CorpWell Foundation is looking for officer(s) with an interest in the Clarendon Heritage Project. Contact or Apply

Current Officers:

2017 Board of Trustee:

  • Nicolette Asselin, Director
  • Maurice Asselin, Director
  • Peter Coppola, Director
  • Kim Dole, Treasurer

Field and Project Advisors:

Legal Advisors:

Our Policies:
Clarendon Heritage is currently under the umbrella of Corpwell Foundation.